You CAN'T undo the cancellation process if the cancellation has already occurred.
However, you CAN undo the process if the cancellation is still pending at a future date.
Take note that the removal of a pending cancellation is not allowed in the following situations:
- When a customer has fully settled the cancellation payment and fees at the till.
- When a customer’s cancellation payment and fees have been successfully debited.
- In the customer's page, select the Memberships tab.
- Note the status of the membership that you wish the cancellation removed.
- Membership with cancellation pending is an active membership indicated by its green Active status. Go to step 3.
- Membership that has already expired is indicated by a grey Expired status. You cannot undo the cancellation for an expired membership.
- Membership that has been cancelled is indicated by a grey Cancelled status. You cannot undo the cancellation for a cancelled membership.
A confirmation message appears at the top of the customer's page. All activities are recorded in the Timeline tab.
Last updated on 15 Mar, 2015